Training Board

Hotel, Catering and Tourism Training Board
Membership List


Mr David Udell
Nominated by a Major International Hotel Chain


Mr Michael Li Hon-shing, SBS, BBS, JP,KSJ
Nominated by the Federation of Hong Kong Hotel Owers Limited


Ms Lisa Ng
Nominated by the Board of Airline Representatives

Mr Wallace Li Chin-hung
Nominated by the Club Managers' Association of Hong Kong

Ms Anita Cheng Wai-ching
Nominated by the Hong Kong Chefs Association

Mr Victor Chan
Nominated by the Hong Kong Hotels Association

Ms Sarah Chan
Nominated by the Hong Kong Tourism Board

Ms Brenda Yau
Nominated by a Company in the Meetings, Incentives, Conventions and Exhibitions(MICE) Industry

Mr Martin Ma
Nominated by the Travel Industry Council of Hong Kong

Mr Marco Cheung Chi-fai
Nominated by a Catering Association

Mr Lawrence Koo Kin-yip
Nominated by a Catering Association

Mr Joseph Yung
Nominated by a Local Based Hotel Chain

Dr Paul Leung Kin- hang
Nominated by a Local Education/ Training Institution

Mr Wilson Wu
Nominated by a Major Restaurant Chain

Ms Rebecca Kwan
Nominated by a Small and Medium Hotel

Dr Patricia Leahy, BBS
Nominated by a Sport/ Recreation Organization

Mr Marco Pellizer
Nominated by a Travel Agent

Ms Veronica Chan Kar-wing
Representing the Commissioner for Labour

Mr Simpson Lo
Representing the Commissioner for Tourism

Ms Winnie Ngan
Representing the Executive Director of the Vocational Training Council


Mr Felix M Bieger
Mr Rudolf Greiner
Mr James Lu Shien-hwai
Mr Graeme J Reading
Mr Tchou Ming-kong


Ms Claudia Au
Vocational Training Council